About Us

Morris PhotoColor Club (MPC) is a nonprofit organization, founded in 1953 for the promotion of the art and science of photography. Over the years, MPC has achieved recognition locally, statewide, nationally and internationally. We are affiliated with the New Jersey Federation of Camera Clubs (NJFCC) and the Photographic Society of America (PSA). Members range from point and shoot hobbyists to talented, experienced photographers.

Executive Board

President: Karen Racz    karen.racz@morrisphotocolor.com

Vice President: Rick Kent    rick.kent@morrisphotocolor.com

Treasurer: Thomas Knoop    thomas.knoop@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Awards: Rachel Ellentuck     rachel.ellentuck@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Tech/Website: David Unger     david.unger@morrisphotocolor.com

To email the entire Executive Board, click the following:  exec.board@morrisphotocolor.com


Past President: Griff Smith

PSA Chair: Alan Kaplan

NJFCC Chair: Griff Smith

NJFCC Representative: Rick Kent


Morris PhotoColor Club Brief History