About Us

Morris PhotoColor Club (MPC) is a nonprofit organization, founded in 1953 for the promotion of the art and science of photography. Over the years, MPC has achieved recognition locally, statewide, nationally and internationally. We are affiliated with the New Jersey Federation of Camera Clubs (NJFCC) and the Photographic Society of America (PSA). Members range from point-and-shoot hobbyists to talented, experienced photographers.

To review the Constitution and By-Laws, click here.

Executive Board

President: Thomas Knoop thomas.knoop@morrisphotocolor.com

Vice President: Alex Schmutz alex.schmutz@morrisphotocolor.com

Treasurer: Peter Engelhardt peter.engelhardt@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Awards: Rachel Ellentuck rachel.ellentuck@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Tech/Website: David Unger  david.unger@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Judging & Programs: Arik Gorban arik.gorban@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Membership: Sergio Burani  sergio.burani@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – NJFCC & PSA: J. Evans  j.evans@morrisphotocolor.com

Immediate Past Co-Presidents: David Unger david.unger@morrisphotocolor.com and Rick Kent  rick.kent@morrisphotocolor.com


NJFCC Representative: Rick Kent rick.kent@morrisphotocolor.com

Morris PhotoColor Club Brief History