About Us

Morris PhotoColor Club (MPC) is a nonprofit organization, founded in 1953 for the promotion of the art and science of photography. Over the years, MPC has achieved recognition locally, statewide, nationally and internationally. We are affiliated with the New Jersey Federation of Camera Clubs (NJFCC) and the Photographic Society of America (PSA). Members range from point-and-shoot hobbyists to talented, experienced photographers.

Executive Board

Co-President: Rick Kent  rick.kent@morrisphotocolor.com

Co-President: David Unger david.unger@morrisphotocolor.com

Treasurer: Thomas Knoop    thomas.knoop@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Awards: Rachel Ellentuck     rachel.ellentuck@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Tech/Website: David Unger     david.unger@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Judging: Claire Gentile    claire.gentile@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Membership: Sergio Burani    sergio.burani@morrisphotocolor.com

Chair – Programs: Arik Gorban    arik.gorban@morrisphotocolor.com

Past President: Karen Racz      karen.racz@morrisphotocolor.com

To email the entire Executive Board, click the following:  exec.board@morrisphotocolor.com

______________________________________________

PSA Chair: Alan Kaplan

NJFCC Chair: Griff Smith

NJFCC Representative: Rick Kent

Morris PhotoColor Club Brief History